Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 the Long Night of the Year
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Friday, November 30, 2018 Darin Martin - Songs and Stories
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Christ and Culture Conversations: Climate Change
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Family Tree: an immersive theatre experience
Friday, November 16, 2018 All Handmade Sale
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Variety Show!
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Crossroads Community Meal - 20th anniversay
Friday, October 26, 2018 AM Congregational Camp
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Church Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018 PM Congregation Camp
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Newcomers Classes
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Parenting Conversation
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Set the Prisoners Free
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Crossroads Community Meal - Family BBQs!
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Crossroads Community Meal - Family BBQs!
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Combined Congregation Outdoor Services
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Combined Congregation Outdoor Services
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Love on the Church - Work Day!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Church Business Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Morning Prayers
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Morning Prayers
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Saturday, April 28, 2018 ESG Presents: The Fallen Tent
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Morning Prayers
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Kingdom Education Courses
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 The Arts, Faith and the Apocapyptic Imagination
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Morning Prayers
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Morning Prayers
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Morning Prayers
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday Services & Breakfast
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Walk of Grief & Service of Lament
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Dimming the Lights Taize
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Morning Prayers
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Morning Prayers
Friday, March 16, 2018 Protection Plan Training
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Morning Prayers
Friday, March 9, 2018 Raising Hope - REED Fundraiser
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Morning Prayers
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Monthly Gathering - Reading the Bible in Two Years
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Morning Prayers
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Coldest Night of the Year - Fundraising Walk
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Taize
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Easter Courses
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Morning Prayers
Saturday, February 17, 2018 You are my Beloved: Lenten Retreat
Friday, February 16, 2018 Men's Retreat
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Morning Prayers
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Co:Here Blessing
Friday, February 9, 2018 Youth Retreat - Made to Relate
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Morning Prayers
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Morning Prayers
Saturday, January 27, 2018 The Truth about Prison and Reconciliation
Friday, January 26, 2018 Youth Group - Laser Tag!
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Parent Storytelling Practice
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Taize
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Neighbourhood Prayers
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Prayer Week
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Taize
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Prayer Service
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Service
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Saturday, December 9, 2017 ESG Presents: The Whisperer
Saturday, December 9, 2017 ESG Dinner Fundraiser
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Thursday, December 7, 2017 3rd Annual Grandview Community Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Longest Night of the Year Service
Friday, December 1, 2017 The Russ Sigerson Memorial Jazz Benefit Concert
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Christ the King Sunday
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Friday, November 17, 2017 All Handmade Sale
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Crossroads Memorial Dinner
Thursday, November 9, 2017 ESG Dinner Fundraiser
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 A Taste of Dignity: JustWork fundraiser
Friday, November 3, 2017 Variety Show!
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Teach-in on Bill C-262 (UNDRIP)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 October Church Meeting
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Sacred Pause
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Nurturing Children in Faith, Conversation.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Baptisms this Sunday
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Fall Taize at Stillpointe
Friday, September 22, 2017 Evening Congregation Retreat
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Morning Outdoor Service
Thursday, August 17, 2017 PM Congregation Retreat Registration OPEN
Friday, July 28, 2017 REED Summer Film Fest
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Backyard Blues(grass)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Evening Outdoor Service
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Eastside Story Guild’s Teen Theatre Ensemble
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Members Business Meeting (aka Family Meeting!)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Public Lecture: Caring for Strangers
Friday, August 26, 2016 Sample Event 3
Friday, August 19, 2016 Sample Event 2
Friday, August 12, 2016 Sample Event 1